Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Auburn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rose about 1 month ago

Chuck's Steak Tip Salad

I have always loved going to CHUCKS! My family and I have celebrated many birthdays retirements and anniversary dinners at this special restaurant. Nothing compares to the quality of the delicious food served here. Do not think twice about trying this wonderful spot in AUBURN,MA. Sincerely, Rosemary (Hartnett) Mandella

Gail Suprenant about 1 month ago

Homemade Meatloaf

Chucks has the BEST meatloaf around. With the added brown gravy and sauteed onions make it taste even better. It comes with your choice of two sides which I love the sweet potato and broccoli. My husband gets it topped with the mushrooms and onions along with baked potato and broccoli. All the food at Chucks is great and we've been getting their food for decades!

Josh 2 months ago

Rib Eye (GF)

Chucks is my #1 steakhouse go-to. I love visiting and bringing new friends to try it out!

Mbrodeur 3 months ago

Meatloaf Family of 4 Meal Deal

Third time we've ordered the family meals to go. Very pleased with everything. Really good food and generous portions.

Jason 8 months ago

Wings

Food was tremendous, but even more so the staff. Fantastic experience upon every visit. The food is a win, but the staff is what keeps me coming back.

Tnguyen9090 about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon (can be GF)

Salmon was cooked perfect in butter with subtle dill flavor. And the sodes were delicious

Paulette about 2 months ago

Wings

Love their wings and margaritas and the staff is the best.

Aj 2 months ago

Top Sirloin Tips (GF)

Some of the best I've ever had! I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. Compliments to the chef and staff!

Tedheartslori3 4 months ago

Harvest Salad

Loved ? my meal! I found loads of delicious foods in the bar and I'm a vegetarian ?

Britlever 9 months ago

Top Sirloin Tips (GF)

Where do I begin? Chuck's is almost a weekly destination for my family to gather, laugh, and enjoy delicious food and amazing service. While I've explore the menu, the sirloin tips never fail to exceed expectations. Often coupled with the grilled squash/zucchini and a mai tai (or 2), it's a meal for royalty! If ever room for dessert exists, the fried ice cream or a slice of decadent carrot cake and cup of coffee wraps up the experience with delight. On top of the delicious food and comfortable environment, the service at Chuck's is nothing shy of greatness! We often sit in the library and ask for Annie- she's attentive, funny and just makes the outing that much better. We've had other servers too- they are all great at their jobs! 5/5 stars, and I often recommend Chuck's to friends, co-workers and family whenever they are looking for a great steak, and awesome service. :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA