Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Auburn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jason 4 months ago

Wings

Food was tremendous, but even more so the staff. Fantastic experience upon every visit. The food is a win, but the staff is what keeps me coming back.

Geno Guilmain 6 months ago

Pot Roast (can be GF)

There is only "1" word for the Pot Roast Dinner it was "DELICIOUS". The flavor was incredible and the meat just melted in your mouth. Loved every bite and it was so big I even got leftovers. Thank You so so much for a wonderful dinner.

Robin 7 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp Tacos

Delicious!

Dlrich 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Family Meal Deal

This is a great deal for &29! The meal will feed at least 5 adults! The chicken parm is delicious! The meal even includes bread sticks! The pasta was disappointing. The description said we'd get penne but we had some other kind of thick macaroni looking pasta. There was barely any sauce on the pasta. We did get an extra small container of sauce but it still left the macaroni stuff dry. Sadly, we had to open a jar of sauce. . I'd get it again but I'd be careful to stress extra sauce.

John Stafford 8 months ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips dinner around!

Britlever 5 months ago

Top Sirloin Tips (GF)

Where do I begin? Chuck's is almost a weekly destination for my family to gather, laugh, and enjoy delicious food and amazing service. While I've explore the menu, the sirloin tips never fail to exceed expectations. Often coupled with the grilled squash/zucchini and a mai tai (or 2), it's a meal for royalty! If ever room for dessert exists, the fried ice cream or a slice of decadent carrot cake and cup of coffee wraps up the experience with delight. On top of the delicious food and comfortable environment, the service at Chuck's is nothing shy of greatness! We often sit in the library and ask for Annie- she's attentive, funny and just makes the outing that much better. We've had other servers too- they are all great at their jobs! 5/5 stars, and I often recommend Chuck's to friends, co-workers and family whenever they are looking for a great steak, and awesome service. :)

Marsha 6 months ago

Jambalaya Risotto

My husband had the Jambalaya a d said it was great. Even when heating up the leftover that he took home. Would recommend.

Mary L 7 months ago

Nachos Cowabunga

I have had nachos at MANY places, but Chuck's Nachos Cowabunga is THE BEST NACHOS I have ever had in my life... I have had others that were good, but NONE ever came close to being THAT delicious! It is also a very generous serving... I thrill at having some leftover to bring home... just LOVE IT!!! Chuck's is my NUMBER ONE favorite restaurant of all time... EVERYTHING they make is super delicious... served to perfection... sinfully delicious!!! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend this restaurant!!! IT IS EXCELLENT!!!

Stephanieknieriemen 8 months ago

Bourbon BBQ Cheddar Burger (can be GF)

Had a burger it was delicious! We sat in the bar section first time in the bar. Nice atmosphere great food , Love this place! Brings back memories of when we were kids. So happy that chucks is still here & the quality is as good as it was years ago!!

Jill 8 months ago

Broiled Haddock (can be GF)

Absolutely love the broiled haddock! Staff is awesome and service always fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA