Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Auburn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Renee 4 days ago

Garden Salad

Loved it! Large enough to split.

Renee 4 days ago

Broiled Salmon

The perfect portion. Cooked to perfection. The butter dill sauce was perfect.

Jenna 11 days ago

Sirloin Tips w/ onions & peppers

Staple. It always good and my daughter (18 months) indulges in the mashed potatoes. She will even eat my steak. My son LOVES the pizza and when his grandfather shares his prime rib.

Denise 14 days ago

Burrito Supreme

I always get the chicken one, I love the flavor and the tenderness of the chicken. I also love how the rooms are divided to make it more cozy when there are only two in a party. The margarita's are awesome also.

Tracy 16 days ago

Filet Mignon

Cooked exactly how requested and gor garlic mashed with it.

Tracy 16 days ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

Even my husband ate this and he usually doesn't eat mac and cheese. Had some onions rings on top, but easy to remove if thats not your thing.

Jrmcguirk 17 days ago

Korean Pork Tacos

my husbands favorite dish here

Cindy about 1 month ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

The Baby Back ribs were exceptional. I was amazed at how much delicious flavor the baked potato had that was the side I chose to go with the ribs. Everything was hot and wonderful when we got home. There was no waiting. We got there when they told us to and everything was packed and I got in and out in no time. I definitely will recommend the take out food at Chuck's to everyone. Thank you for our two delicious meals!

Tshearstone about 1 month ago

Top Sirloin

Excellent take out dinner during the crisis (first time trying). We will be back to check out the inside and enjoy some Margaritas

Smitroka about 2 months ago

"Impossible" Flatbread

Delicious! I love having so many vegetarian options offered here- they're all amazing!

Lmf about 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

I love Chicken Caesar wraps and this one was complete with delicious chicken and creamy dressing! And it goes perfectly with a side of fries! Would definitely love to get it again soon.

Sew7510 2 months ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

The Best Fish and Chips around. We have tried others but these by far the super crunchy never disappointing!! They also come with by far the Best homemade coleslaw as well.

Lflash216 3 months ago

Burrito Supreme

Very flavorful. Will definitely order again.

Anne 3 months ago

Butcher Box #1

Packaging order was just as promised. The burgers are huge. Can't wait to try my first order.

Laniek71 3 months ago

Top Sirloin

Oh my goodness. The best steak ever. Juicy and full of flavor. The portions are great. Also enjoyed a few margaritas. Sooo good. I'll be returning that's for sure.

Fishdoc52 3 months ago

Rib Eye

Whenever Im in town I make a point to visit CSH. Great service, good wine list. Not a pushy place to flip a table. Cultured dining and the best salad bar int Massachusetts

Jgoldfarb1046 3 months ago

Top Sirloin

The last time I was at Chuck's was close to 3 years ago, for my parents retirement dinner. As always, the food was delicious and cooked perfectly. Chuck's was also very accommodating, and let us bring our own cake, and prepay a bottle of champagne, to surprise my parents with.

Rickroy49 3 months ago

Margaritagrill Combo

Perfect dinner out with the family, a little bit of everything when you want the right food to go with the best margarita ever!

Jerryhastings 4 months ago

Chimichanga

Life long Auburn resident. Chuck's has always been our best local restaurant choice. Where else can you get an amazing filet and tacos! The drinks have always been top shelf as well. It's the only place around "where everybody knows your name." Today we went out for our first time since the pandemic hit. My chimichanga was the most spectacular it has ever been! It wasn't just because it was the first one in 6 months, there was something special about it. I spoke with the owner on the way out and told him how happy I was that they were back. He said "we've been here for 42 years and are not going anywhere!" So comforting to have this great establishment serving up some fabulous food once again!

Carla 4 months ago

Chuck's 1/2 lb. Angus Burger

Chuck's has the best burger in town! I like my burgers juicy and rare and they make it just the way I like it! It is huge and comes with awesome fries. I ordered one during the "take-out only" phase of the shutdown and I was worried I would get it home and have soggy fries and a soggy roll. Not to worry, it was perfect! They packed the lettuce tomato and onion separately from the burger and the roll was grilled to perfection. It was a delicious treat to get take-out that was every bit as good as when I ordered it inside.

Renee 4 days ago

Filet Mignon

Perfectly cooked to med-well. Will definitely be ordering curb side again.

Renee 4 days ago

Jumbo Shrimp Cocktail

Amazing jumbo shrimp! Ice cold too. The sauce was tangy and amazing.

Frascollaj 14 days ago

Top Sirloin Tips

My husband had the sirloin tips with garlic mashed and I had them with the zucchini and summer squash w/balsamic glaze. Everything was great and will definitely order them again. Our only suggestion would be that two sides come with the meals instead of one. We'll be back.

Tracy 16 days ago

Taco Flatbread

Little on the spicy side but good.

Tracy 16 days ago

Top Sirloin

Ordered with garlic butter and was delicious.

Tracy 16 days ago

3 Mai Tai's

Might just order the gallon next time.

Jrmcguirk 17 days ago

Broiled Salmon

always cooked very nicely

Cindy about 1 month ago

Tossed Caesar Salad

The tossed Caesar salad was a perfect side to go with the Baby Back Ribs. The lettuce was crisp and the whole salad was excellent!

Ljramsfan1974 about 2 months ago

Chimichanga

Great place for drinks at the bar, a date nite or group/party. Excellent food and friendly staff. Been going here for years and is our favorite place.

Lfrench about 2 months ago

Potato Skins

Potato skins are a favorite of mine! Absolutely exquisite. I could make a whole dinner out of them, especially at Chuck's! Potato, bacon, cheese, & sour cream...what more could you want?!

Douglas about 2 months ago

Burrito Supreme

So mamy years i would get it from Margaritaville. Now that covid dining is back i can satisfy my craving for the burrito supreme

Carmella 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Amazing steak and cooked perfectly! <3

Lflash216 3 months ago

Homemade Jailhouse Chili

Was awesome.

Sdjohnson57 3 months ago

Chicken Jambalaya Risotto

Awesome!

Shabdkaur1 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Exceptional dish, best nachos I ever had! Full of flavor with a kick, but too much, just outstanding!! Will definitively order them again!

Crystalstrickland0930 3 months ago

Fish Tacos

I have been going here sense high school. They have always been phenomenal!!! It is now my husbands favorite place (hes from Maine!!!

Ariel 3 months ago

Top Sirloin

good food, strong drinks. can't go wrong

Shea56 4 months ago

Nachos Cowabunga

I love the chicken cowabunga with a few frozen mudslides, and my husband loves the prime rib with a soup and salad. Chuck's always delivers the MOST delicious food, always appealing to the eye when delivered to the table, and the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Chuck's is our #1 go-to restaurant for any occasion! Definitely gets a 5-star rating from us.

Donna 4 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

We sat under the tent for dinner and it was so nice and relaxing. Everyone was super nice and working extremely hard running back and forth for drinks and meals. My chicken wrap was excellent the chicken had so much flavor. My husband had the teriyaki steak and was very pleased with his dinner. I highly recommend Chucks. Excellent service and excellent food. Let's not forget the margaritas!! The best around.

P 4 months ago

Rib Eye

Their Rib eye is always nice, tender, juicy, and flavorful. You can never go wrong. I usually would have it with the garlic mashed potatoes. They also have the best salad. Oh , the margaritas are the best ever. I am always happy with the service. This is my top place to eat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA