Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Auburn

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeansagerian 4 months ago

#3 Hot Buffet

We had my Aunt's 90th birthday at Chuck's. The food was delicious especially the haddock and chicken, everything cooked to perfection and the staff could not have been more accommodating. a wonderful meal, atmosphere was great too! Thank you for making the celebration fantastic!

Kristin 5 months ago

Enchilada Muchacha (GF)

Delicious.

Joseph 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Family Meal Deal

Great deal and great food!

Stacy 9 months ago

Slow Roasted 15 lb Prime Rib

It was nice an tender and it my husband favorite

Joanne 9 months ago

All American Burger (can be GF)

We have gone to Chucks on half price burger day twice. The burgers with our choice of sides were great both times. The price might have been half price, but the quantity was plenty. By luck we had the same server Nathan both times and he was outstanding! We'll be going back again soon.

Gbbwinma 5 months ago

Top Sirloin (GF)

Although we have never been to the Auburn Chuck's, we have been at two others. The first one was in Farmington, CT right after Kathy & I were married in 1972. The second time was at the Honolulu, HI location in 1980. Never knew that there were other locations until today! We totally loved your steaks!

Lisassoapkitchen 7 months ago

Chicken Tenders & Fries

bonless chicken tenders are BOMB. best anywhere! My husband had a burger as he does everywhere we go but he said it was really good. the appatizers are fantastic as well, especially the pretzels. so yummy i will keep going back for more!!!

Brenda 8 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Family Meal Deal

HELLO! For all those working parents this is the BEST! You can order ahead of time and pick up on your way home from work! I give this 6 stars! Delicious and I’ve always added the family size garden sales! Order! You won’t be disappointed:))) I’ve been order since post pandemic:)))

Kevin 9 months ago

#2 Hot Buffet

We booked a party of 35 people for a birthday in the function room. The food and service were both excellent! Highly recommend!

Gail Suprenant 9 months ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

The fish was wonderful. A generous portion and very tasty. The fries were good too. All the good at Chuck's is awesome. We've been going here for many many years and they never disappoint.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA