Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Auburn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Chuck's Steak House Margarita Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cindy 6 days ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

The Baby Back ribs were exceptional. I was amazed at how much delicious flavor the baked potato had that was the side I chose to go with the ribs. Everything was hot and wonderful when we got home. There was no waiting. We got there when they told us to and everything was packed and I got in and out in no time. I definitely will recommend the take out food at Chuck's to everyone. Thank you for our two delicious meals!

Tshearstone 9 days ago

Top Sirloin

Excellent take out dinner during the crisis (first time trying). We will be back to check out the inside and enjoy some Margaritas

Smitroka 16 days ago

"Impossible" Flatbread

Delicious! I love having so many vegetarian options offered here- they're all amazing!

Lmf 22 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

I love Chicken Caesar wraps and this one was complete with delicious chicken and creamy dressing! And it goes perfectly with a side of fries! Would definitely love to get it again soon.

Sew7510 30 days ago

Beer Battered Fish & Chips

The Best Fish and Chips around. We have tried others but these by far the super crunchy never disappointing!! They also come with by far the Best homemade coleslaw as well.

Lflash216 about 1 month ago

Burrito Supreme

Very flavorful. Will definitely order again.

Anne about 2 months ago

Butcher Box #1

Packaging order was just as promised. The burgers are huge. Can't wait to try my first order.

Laniek71 about 2 months ago

Top Sirloin

Oh my goodness. The best steak ever. Juicy and full of flavor. The portions are great. Also enjoyed a few margaritas. Sooo good. I'll be returning that's for sure.

Fishdoc52 about 2 months ago

Rib Eye

Whenever Im in town I make a point to visit CSH. Great service, good wine list. Not a pushy place to flip a table. Cultured dining and the best salad bar int Massachusetts

Jgoldfarb1046 2 months ago

Top Sirloin

The last time I was at Chuck's was close to 3 years ago, for my parents retirement dinner. As always, the food was delicious and cooked perfectly. Chuck's was also very accommodating, and let us bring our own cake, and prepay a bottle of champagne, to surprise my parents with.

Rickroy49 2 months ago

Margaritagrill Combo

Perfect dinner out with the family, a little bit of everything when you want the right food to go with the best margarita ever!

Jerryhastings 3 months ago

Chimichanga

Life long Auburn resident. Chuck's has always been our best local restaurant choice. Where else can you get an amazing filet and tacos! The drinks have always been top shelf as well. It's the only place around "where everybody knows your name." Today we went out for our first time since the pandemic hit. My chimichanga was the most spectacular it has ever been! It wasn't just because it was the first one in 6 months, there was something special about it. I spoke with the owner on the way out and told him how happy I was that they were back. He said "we've been here for 42 years and are not going anywhere!" So comforting to have this great establishment serving up some fabulous food once again!

Carla 3 months ago

Chuck's 1/2 lb. Angus Burger

Chuck's has the best burger in town! I like my burgers juicy and rare and they make it just the way I like it! It is huge and comes with awesome fries. I ordered one during the "take-out only" phase of the shutdown and I was worried I would get it home and have soggy fries and a soggy roll. Not to worry, it was perfect! They packed the lettuce tomato and onion separately from the burger and the roll was grilled to perfection. It was a delicious treat to get take-out that was every bit as good as when I ordered it inside.

Jan 3 months ago

Pot Roast

My new favor meal!! Absolutely perfection! We visited the first Thursday you were open. It was pouring with rain! The whole staff did an OUTSTANDING job!!!! Everything, every detail was very well organized. Our waitress was exceptional!! We missed Chucks Steakhouse, so happy you are now open! It was really fun dinning under the big tent!!!!

Carol 3 months ago

Taco Salad

Well the fact that I get it once a week, either eating in or take out, says it all! A hardy meal that will not leave any room for desert.

Paul 3 months ago

Sirloin Tips w/ onions & peppers

Cooked to perfection! Absolutely delicious!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Rib Eye

Delicious!!!! I have been to many high end steakhouses and will always say that Chucks is the best... The flavor is perfect and cooked to perfection - then you do a side of mashed potatoes and OH MY!! I'm in heaven. You cannot beat the price either compared to other place. I am SO excited that the tent is open.. This will be the first thing I order (with a Margarita).

Hope 4 months ago

BBQ Baby Back Ribs

Chucks ribs are great, lots and flavor and fall off the bone.

Skblais 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

So delicious!! Very tender and the béarnaise sauce was a perfect addition.

Tina 4 months ago

Filet Stroganoff w/ egg noodles

Perfectly prepared dish everytime!

Cindy 6 days ago

Tossed Caesar Salad

The tossed Caesar salad was a perfect side to go with the Baby Back Ribs. The lettuce was crisp and the whole salad was excellent!

Ljramsfan1974 14 days ago

Chimichanga

Great place for drinks at the bar, a date nite or group/party. Excellent food and friendly staff. Been going here for years and is our favorite place.

Lfrench 22 days ago

Potato Skins

Potato skins are a favorite of mine! Absolutely exquisite. I could make a whole dinner out of them, especially at Chuck's! Potato, bacon, cheese, & sour cream...what more could you want?!

Douglas 23 days ago

Burrito Supreme

So mamy years i would get it from Margaritaville. Now that covid dining is back i can satisfy my craving for the burrito supreme

Carmella about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

Amazing steak and cooked perfectly! <3

Lflash216 about 1 month ago

Homemade Jailhouse Chili

Was awesome.

Sdjohnson57 about 2 months ago

Chicken Jambalaya Risotto

Awesome!

Shabdkaur1 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Exceptional dish, best nachos I ever had! Full of flavor with a kick, but too much, just outstanding!! Will definitively order them again!

Crystalstrickland0930 2 months ago

Fish Tacos

I have been going here sense high school. They have always been phenomenal!!! It is now my husbands favorite place (hes from Maine!!!

Ariel 2 months ago

Top Sirloin

good food, strong drinks. can't go wrong

Shea56 2 months ago

Nachos Cowabunga

I love the chicken cowabunga with a few frozen mudslides, and my husband loves the prime rib with a soup and salad. Chuck's always delivers the MOST delicious food, always appealing to the eye when delivered to the table, and the staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Chuck's is our #1 go-to restaurant for any occasion! Definitely gets a 5-star rating from us.

Donna 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

We sat under the tent for dinner and it was so nice and relaxing. Everyone was super nice and working extremely hard running back and forth for drinks and meals. My chicken wrap was excellent the chicken had so much flavor. My husband had the teriyaki steak and was very pleased with his dinner. I highly recommend Chucks. Excellent service and excellent food. Let's not forget the margaritas!! The best around.

P 3 months ago

Rib Eye

Their Rib eye is always nice, tender, juicy, and flavorful. You can never go wrong. I usually would have it with the garlic mashed potatoes. They also have the best salad. Oh , the margaritas are the best ever. I am always happy with the service. This is my top place to eat.

Fdfraini 3 months ago

Pot Roast

This is the only dish that you would have to toss a coin to say which is better; this or Mom's. Tender meat and delicious gravy over perfectly cooked vegetables.

Lexatee 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac-N-Cheese

Amazing. I've never had better Mac n cheese before, and the pulled pork was to die for

Hoyparry2003 3 months ago

Broiled Salmon

I had the baked stuffed haddock with garlic smashed potatoes. My partner had the salmon with chili sauce and baked potato. We also had some drinks and the calamari appetizer. The food, atmosphere and service were excellent! Delicious! We will be back!

Lorrainetheodore15 4 months ago

Top Sirloin

Best steak around nice grilled char on the outside soft n juicy inside and salad bar is awesome worth the trip 💗

Ldagostino 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

I have never had a better dish. I've been going here for years and chuck's steakhouse has by far the best steak amongst other items on the menu. Even their salad bar is top notch. I've never been disappointed.

Jkorostek 4 months ago

Chuck's 1/2 lb. Angus Burger

You haven't really had a burger til you try the burger at Chuck's. Juicy, delicious, yum!!! Never had one better.

Tina 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Perfect amount of buffalo sauce and chicken. I Always order when meeting friends for drinks.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA